GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/25/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2017 CHEVROLET TAHOE, 4X4, BLACK, 5.3L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, POWER SEATS, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES THROUGHOUT, STAINS IN INTERIOR, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01950001) I620921 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01950001

07/25/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2009 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, GRAY, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, BED LINER, THIRD SEAT, (SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01910002) I429052 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01910002

07/25/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  2014 FORD EXPLORER, 4X4, WHITE, 3.5L, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, POWER SEAT, THIRD SEAT, (SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01910001) I429577 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01910001

07/25/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  2011 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, WINCH, (SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01900001) I427753 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01900001

07/25/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  2011 FORD F250 EXCAB, 4X4, GREY, 6.2L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DINGS, MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, FRONT DIFFERENTIAL OIL LEAK. TRIM ON TOP OF TAILGATE MISSING, SEAT TORN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01820001) I427102 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01820001

07/25/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:30 AM CT.

2002 FORD F150 TRUCK 4X4,8 CYL GVWR 9900 AUTO; A/C; ANTI-LOCKS BRAKES, EXT CAB, POWER BRAKES; AIR BAGS; AM FM STEREO; CASSETTE; CRUISE CONTROL; FABRIC INTERIOR; POWER STEERING; TILT STEERING; BODY: RUST; Vehicle is operable but has substantial damage to the front end, including the radiator. Front windshield and tailgate are also damaged. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; OTHER DEFICIENCIES UNKNOWN; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED AND RECOMMENDED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF01900001

07/25/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:21 AM CT.