GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/25/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  SECURE FILING CABINET AND DISPLAY (1 LOT), CONSISTING OF 1 EACH SINGLE DRAWER SECURE FILING CABINET; 1 EACH DISPLAY SYSTEM IN A CARRIER, (SOLD AS IS) ( 4762K401910005) FACE MASKS ARE REQUIRED. NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K401910005

07/25/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  LIQUID TANK (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH, BETA SYSTEMS, 500 GALLON, MFG 1990, (TANKS MISSING COVERS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773019700011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773019700011

07/25/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, DIESEL, MODEL: NHX-250, SERIAL NUMBER: 11158981, 1984, (OVERHAULED IN 2009, MAY NEED PARTS AND REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773019700066) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773019700066

07/25/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, DIESEL, MODEL: VTA903-T600, 500 HP AT 2600 RPM, 1998, (MAY BE MISSING PARTS AND MAY NEED REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773019700055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773019700055

07/25/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  OPTICAL SIGHTING AND RANGING EQUIPMENT (1 EACH), WILD NAK1 LEVEL, SN 339672, (SOLD AS IS) (140328015500055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 140328015500055

07/25/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CHEVROLET, 6.2 DIESEL, (MISSING PARTS AND MAY BE NEED REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773019700033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773019700033

07/25/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  TRANSMISSION (1 EACH), ALLISON, 2008, SERIAL NUMBER: 2510129767, (MAY NEED REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773019700044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773019700044

07/25/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:00 AM CT.