GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

07/25/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:41 AM CT.

1992 SOUTHERN SINGLE WIDE MOBILE HOME; Size: 12 x 60 , 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom. Sold as with all contents to include appliances (washer dryer, refrigerator, and|stove), furniture, beds, AC unit, closed in porch and kitchenware. (Has been cleaned from moderate mouse problem). Unit must be removed from premises. Located at: 3973 County Road 6 Berthold ND58718. SOLD AS IS. 1482AF01770002

07/25/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:31 AM CT.

1998 PIONEER SINGLE WIDE MOBILE HOME; Size: 12 x 60 , 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom. Sold as with all contents to include appliances (washer dryer, refrigerator, and stove), furniture, beds, AC unit, closed in porch and kitchenware. (Has been cleaned from minor mouse problem). Unit must be removed from premises. SOLD AS IS. 1482AF01770001