GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/25/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  PRINTER (1 EACH) , HP, DESIGN JET 1055CM, 1999, (IT IS DAMAGED, IT FELL OUT OF THE TRUCK DURING TRANSPORT, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, OR COLD BE USED FOR SALVAGE PARTS, INCLUDING EXPIRED INK CARTRIDGES, SOLD AS IS) (14841601640001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841601640001

07/25/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  COMPUTER (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF AN ESTIMATED 45 DESKTOP, DELL, OPTIPLEX INTEL QUAD CORE, MODELS: 990, T7600, 755, 760, 9020, 7040, 780, (ALL COMPUTERS HAVE BEEN WIPED, SOLD AS IS) (14841101490001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14841101490001

07/25/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-01-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  COMPUTER CPU DELL LATITUDE INTEL QUAD CORE One lot of 28 Laptop computers. Dell Latitude M4800, E6520, E6220,6320, E6420,E6440, E6500,E6510, E6520, E7240, E6330|and Dell Precision M4800, M6400,M6600. DELL COMPUTER CORPOR latitude 14841101490003