GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/24/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 07:11 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 60 cases with 60 inner cartons (280 per cast) single ply low lint non abrasive wipes. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000014

07/24/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-31-2020 07:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 40 boxes (2000 per box) 7.75 oz Dixie wrapped straws. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4744EN019000013