GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/23/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  Platinum Elite DX System: Mfr: Medical Graphics, mdl: Platinum Elite DX. Repairs may be required and parts are missing to include but not limited to essential components. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. (ICN: 36040001600075: EE27199) 36040001600075

07/22/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 07:51 PM CT.

  Exercise Walk Physical Therapy; Manufacturer: Startrac Unisensor USA Inc, Model: Unisen TR4500, Serial Number: D29414, Dimensions: H: 59 W: 29 L: 67 36430101270037

07/22/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 07:41 PM CT.

  Cabinet Endoscopic Instrument; Manufacturer: Innerspace, Model: Innerspace 4848AA, (2 EA); Serial: 12989,12990; Dimensions: 55 x 45 x 55 36430101360046

07/22/2020 09:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 07:40 PM CT.

  One lot containing different toolboxes and a workmate 500, -used-; 36460201600001

07/22/2020 09:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 07:30 PM CT.

  Treadmill, (1 EA); ***Treadmill has not been used in 3 years*** 3642150169X24A0

07/22/2020 09:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 07:20 PM CT.

  Computers/Calibrators, (1 Lot); Computer hard drives have been removed, Calibrators are older models but still work 3642150169X22A0

07/22/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 07:10 PM CT.

  Concentrators Equipment, (1 EA); -Salvage-; Deemed Broken By Our Biomedical Team; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3642150169X26A0

07/22/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 07:00 PM CT.

  Analyzer-Microbiology, Cepheid Gene Expert VIII, (1 EA); ***The service says that it still works they just got one that is faster than this one***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3645040154AS01

07/22/2020 08:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:50 PM CT.