GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

07/23/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  2017 Yamaha Viking UTV, (I00479M); VIN: 5Y4AMA5Y5HA102761, est hours: 11381. Engine and transmission in fair condition, needs new muffler, frame and suspension very rusty, electrical power steering needs repaired or replaced, brakes stick. Will need to be trailered or towed to be removed. Any additional mechanical and body deficiencies are unknown. Bidders are invited, urged and cautioned to inspect property prior to bidding. Successful buyer responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information, inspection and appointment to remove contact Chris Kuchinski at (361) 949-8173 EXT 229 or Christopher_Kuchinski@nps.gov. 14741501690001

07/23/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:01 AM CT.

Misc bicycles: One lot consists of bicycle parts from approximately 12 bicycles. Parts may be missing. Varying condition. Varying level of completeness. Various parts may have substantial rust. Various manufacturers including: Schwinn, Cannondale, Trek, Mongoose, and Magna. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0147 #0001 ) 95912101470001