GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/22/2020 06:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 04:49 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of two items. Item 1: Approximately 72 Sleeping bags. Item 2: Approximately 40 Hazmat chemical protective suits (Size 4X). Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA01950001B

07/22/2020 06:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 04:48 PM CT.

  One lot of assorted kitchen ovens. (Qty: 4) Three are gas and one is electric. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition is unknown. No history of items is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA01950001A