GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/23/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  One Konica Minolta Bizhub C652 multi-function printer copier CRQ3780992. Repairs may be required. 1232RL01630157

07/23/2020 12:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:37 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Smart Display System (without PC) Installed on Smart Cart. All cables are included. No Remote included. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal, including equipment and manpower. Condition of property not warranted. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact MARIANNE.FULLEN@USACE.ARMY.MIL and CHRISTOPHER.E.LANNUTTI@USACE.ARMY.MIL. 96740501830001

07/23/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  Est 46ea, Dell Monitors: Various models and sizes. Working condition is unknown. No Power and cables. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal. This lot of Dell Monitor is located in Anchorage, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive. Please bid accordingly. (ICN: 140JDC00570001 through 140JDC00570004) MULTI ITEMS

07/23/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-30-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  Computer Scanner: Mfr: Fujitsu, Mdl: FI 6770. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. NOTE: This lot is located in Anchorage, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive. Please bid accordingly. (ICN: 140JDC00640005). 140JDC00640005