GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/22/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $75    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to contain: multiple models of Lexmark multi function device printers. Models include MX810de, 792de color printer, XS658de, X658de, X654de and other miscellaneous pieces of printer equipment and accessories, ***Repairs may be required*** 36420401840316

07/22/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  Color Laser Printer, Mfg: Zebra, Mdl: ZM400, (12 EA); ***Repairs required*** 3642210154PRINT