GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/22/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Two Fluke voltmeters last calibrated April 2020. 6905E701751001,6905E701751002 MULTI ITEMS

07/22/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  HP selective level meter and HP electrical meter, powers cord are not available. 6905E701711001,6905E701712001 MULTI ITEMS

07/22/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Kohler Engine Generator. Mdl: 50R0ZJ. Comes with day tank and transfer switch. Item is housed in bldg. at mountain top facility. The system is old with many hours. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP01741001