GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/22/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:51 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HDP4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640006

07/22/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:41 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HDR4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640005

07/22/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:33 AM CT.

Misc Office Machines (36742200072016) Lot sale of misc office machines, please see the 71QSCI20552007.xlsx for the list of what is all included with this sale. 36742200072016

07/22/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:31 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HGP4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640004

07/22/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:21 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HDQ4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640003

07/22/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:11 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HGV4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640002

07/22/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2020 10:01 AM CT.

Dell R610 Computer Server. SN: 6HFX4V1. Hard drive removed. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701640001