GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/21/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 8 KODAK I1190 PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. ITEMS WILL NOT BE SHIPPED. PICKUP IN PERSON ON SITE ONLY. 70240201340003

07/21/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:44 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: Approx. 8 Various Fujitsu Scanners. S1500 (3), IX500 (5) PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. ITEMS WILL NOT BE SHIPPED. PICKUP ONSITE ONLY. 70240201340002

07/21/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 35 Various Dell monitors. Ultrasharp 2009WFP (1), Ultrasharp 1905FP (1), Ultrasharp 2007FP (1), P2217 (8), P2213 (17), P2213T (7). PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. NO ITEMS WITH BE SHIPPED. NO STAFFING HELP WITH PICKUP AVAILABLE. ITEMS TO BE PICKED UP ONLY ON SITE. 70240201340001

07/21/2020 07:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:24 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 288 Computer Stand. Make: Dell. Model: 0N85GR. New/Unused. The property is palletized. There are 12 pallets with 24 stands on each pallet. 362315017452857

07/21/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. DELL OPTIPLEX 9010 COMPUTER DESKTOP HARD DRIVE HAS BEEN REMOVED. SOME PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. ITEMS WILL NOT BE SHIPPED. ITEMS WILL BE PICKED UP ONSITE ONLY. 70240201350002

07/21/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: 1 Ea. Printer. Make: HP. Model: 1200 BNC 540217. Used. 70312001180001

07/21/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx.20 VARIOUS DELL COMPUTER LAPTOPS. Latitude E5250 (12), Latitude E6540 (4), Latitude E7240 (1), Latitude E7270 (3). HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. SOME PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. ITEMS WILL NOT BE SHIPPED. ITEMS WILL BE PICKED UP ONSITE ONLY. 70240201350001

07/21/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx.27 VARIOUS DELL PRINTERS. B2360DN (25), B5460DN (2). PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. ITEMS WILL NOT BE SHIPPED. ITEMS FOR PICKUP IN PERSON 70240201340005

07/21/2020 07:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-28-2020 05:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of: 4 Ea. LG ELECTRONICS MONITOR – 24MB34PY-B PARTS OR CABLES MAY BE MISSING. ITEMS WILL NOT BE SHIPPED. ITEMS WILL BE PICKED UP ONSITE ONLY. 70240201340004