GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/17/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  Avo Intl Ohmmeter. PN: MJ159, SN: 9804552356 0498. Broken, unknown if it is repairable. Located in a secure facility. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP01671001

07/17/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  Tektronix Oscilloscope. Mdl: 2246, SN: B122419. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 6991RP01551001