GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/17/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:05 AM CT.

  Lima Truck Mounted Crane. SN: 48918. MDL: 500T. 50 Ton Lima Lattice boom truck crane. Various oil leaks, outrigger cylinders leak, no current certification, boom and load line cables are rusted, worn and need to be replaced. Upstairs and downstairs do not run. Upstairs torque converter is bad, all items are worn. Various hydraulic and air hoses leak. Interior upstairs and downstairs is worn, cracked, torn and dirty. Missing pieces on crane and carrier. Dead or missing batteries up and downstairs. In general, it is scratched, dented, faded, and rusty. It is not road worthy. Other conditions may exist. Buyer is responsible for all loading, moving, transportation and disassembly we will not assist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 1631K8018112N1

07/17/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  Caterpillar Scraper. SERIAL NUMBER: 24W812 Cat 631 D Scraper, earth, self-propelled, 19-24 yard, cushion hitch does not work, batteries are dead or missing, Machine is scratched, worn, dented, rusted, missing pieces, does not run, low on power when running, mechanical condition is unknown, Hydraulic system overheats. There are hydraulic, engine, transmission, and differential leaks, and coolant leaks. Hydraulic cylinders leak. Hydraulic hoses are cracked and leak. Other conditions may exist. Sold as is where is will not assist in loading or moving. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 1631K8018112N3