GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/17/2020 12:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:29 AM CT.

  Lot of Electric Lift Walkers. This lot contains 6 left walkers. Make: ArjoHuntleigh, Mdl: GCB4103-031. Rechargeable batteries are missing in all except for one. Successful bidder is required to fill out the attached Statement of Intent. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401480001

07/17/2020 12:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:28 AM CT.

Lot of Welch Allyn Rectal Thermometers. Unused. Suretemp Plus 692. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36930300710001