GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/18/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  Large Supercomputer (Yellowstone) including 47 racks with the following components in each rack: SandyBridge Dual Socket Nodes (72) (1FDR HCA 56 Gb sec, 32Gb ECC RAM), Mellanox SX6036 36-Port FDR TOR Edge switch (4), BNT Rack Switch G8000 48 port GigE (2), 2 x C14 Smart PDU (2), 1 x temp sensor, Rear Door Heat Exchanger with locking door latch, two front doors (one left, one right). SOLD AS IS. 49821101000001

07/18/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:18 AM CT.

  POWER CORDS, MFG.-HP FOR SERVERS AND IT DEVICES. CONTACT: STEVE PRESTON (816) 926-3165; APPROX 300; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL00870015

07/18/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:08 AM CT.

  (30) 4GB Kit DDR2-667MHz PC2-5300 ECC Registered CL5 240-Pin DIMM (2x2GB kit), MFG.-HP (180) 2G 4G memory modules (PN’s include 405476-051 500202-061 501533-001 499276-061 499277-061), MFG-VARIOUS TECHNICAL CONTACT:STEVE PRESTON (816)926-3165; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL00870016

07/18/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  22-HP EliteBook 6930p laptops; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL01500156