GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/18/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  Fork-lift, Clark-Equipment, Model: G, S N: CFY2007-453661, 6 cylinder, Battery dead, Oil leaks, Radiator leak, Engine repairs needed, Electrical Problems. Point of Contact: Don Schindler Porter Naylor 573-864-8570; SOLD AS IS; ****SALVAGE**** 12315900900003

07/18/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  Hyster, forklift Model: H150F, S N:D6D3089U; Battery missing, Electrical Problems, Start bad – won’t start, Brakes worn, Radiator leak, Fuel Gauge inoperable, Engine repairs needed, Mechanical problems, 6 cylinder Person of contact: Don Schindler Porter Naylor 573-864-8570; SOLD AS IS. ****SALVAGE**** 12315900900002

07/18/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  Fork-Lift, Pettibone, Model: N A, S N: 238REG#10466165, Battery dead, Mechanical problems, Starter bad – won’t start, Oil leaks Engine repairs needed, Brakes worn, Point of Contact: Don Schindler Porter Naylor 573-864-8570. SOLD AS IS. 12315900900004

07/18/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-25-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  OBSOLETE WEATHER RADAR EQUIPMENT: cable assy; adapters, modems, memory board, p.c. boards, switches, pwa analog, power supply, hard drives, servers, transceivers, lot 3 skids; SOLD AS IS. 13641801390001