GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/17/2020 08:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Safe, Five Drawer File Cabinet. Mfg: Mosler, Model: 406257. Specifications are: 57.5 inches H, 28 inches D, 21 inches – W approximate weight – 500 lbs. The purchaser will need to make arrangements to remove from the current property location. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 7042AJ014702131

07/17/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Portable Sandblaster Mfr: Cadillac products Quik-blast 120 Voltage 120VAC, 9 AMPS, compressed air required 5 to 15CFM. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Z700980106CM01

07/17/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) each camera precision, model TTC8-20; (2) each 22 inch monitors, model# P2210; (1) each codec, model# TTC6-11; (1) each computer cart telehealth, model# I8500; (1) each camera medical telemedicine, model# Total Exam HD; (1) each UPS, model# 1200 XLHG and (1) each Cisco switch, model# SF300-08. Hard drive and memory has been removed. The items listed above were in working condition prior to being removed from service and replaced with new. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A301820002

07/17/2020 07:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) each Follett filter system, model# EV931916; (1) each Follett filter system, model# 00130229; (7) each Follett temperature alarm, model# 00112185 and (6) shelves. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Items offered for sale may contain defects. All movement from facility is to be done by buyer within the allotted time frame only. Buyer will need to hire packaging service if shipped. 36550701710001

07/17/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Otis Spunkmeyer convection oven. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542001480182

07/17/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2020 05:07 PM CT.