GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/16/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Quad Cab ST; this vehicle has open recalls. **Purchaser is responsible for resolving all recalls with manufacturer **; 5.7L V8 OHV 16V. Has dents on the right side of the truck bed, has dents and dings. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For more information please contact Lee Montano at 505-761-4771 and cirilo_montano@fws.gov or Marita Smith at 505-761-4759 or marita_smith@fws.gov. 1475GY01750001

07/16/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2012 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K2500 4X4 EXT CAB PICKUP 1GC2KVCG1CZ125596. VEHICLE IS IN RUNNING CONDITION. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING DISPOSED OF AS-IS. TOOLBOX IS INCLUDED. no hitch included however TOWING PACKAGE IS INCLUDED. REPAIRS REQUIRED BUT MAY NOT BE LIMITED TO: cracked windshield, Rust driver side rear wheel well, driver side top near tail gate dents, tear on driver side back seat. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ADDITIONAL MECHANICAL ISSUES ARE UNKNOWN. INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. AGENCY PERSONNELARE NOT AVAILABLE TO ASSIST WITHLOADING OR MOVING. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONOR TO SCHEDULE ANAPPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION, CONTACT THE PROPERTY CUSTODIAN IN THIS LISTING 123A750184NE64

07/16/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K1500, 4X4 (WHITE)VIN: 1GCNKPE08BZ118023 MILEAGE: 57,092This property is being disposed of as is and where is. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Scratches and dings from normal wear and tear. The Vehicle is in running condition. Tool box included in disposal. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750164TX64

07/16/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab Work Truck, 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV, has a grill guard, bent bumper, frame on passenger side is bent, scratched bed liner. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For more information and appointment to remove contact John Worthington at 580-445-4425 and john_worthington@fws.gov. 1475GY01740005

07/16/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:01 AM CT.