GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

07/16/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:08 AM CT.

  Titration, H20 System Workstation W Auto Sample: Mfr: Hach Environmental, TIM865. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0141 #0002) 14940701410002

07/16/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  Total Organic Carbon Analyzer: Mfr: Tekmar, Phoenix 8000. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (149407 0141 #0001) 14940701410001