GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/16/2020 12:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:14 AM CT.

  3ea Wind Blowers: Mfr: Windsor, mdl: Windhandler. Repairs including required but not limited to frayed power cord and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000640065: EE15204 EE15228, and EE4115) 36040000640065

07/16/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:12 AM CT.

16cu FT, Refrigerator Freezer: Mfr: Kenmore, mdl: 2539366214. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001690100) 36040001690100

07/16/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Misc. Construction Eqmt: Mfr: Fletcher, mdl: 7554. One lot includes one wall mounted Fletcher heavy duty wall mount glass cutter and one Stanley manual mitre box with three 24 inch hand saws. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000380052) 36040000380052

07/16/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:05 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of approx 31 misc antennas, wave guides and related equipment. You are bidding on a lot of personal GPS tracking devices. Most of these work, some do not. A service contract with tracking company is required for activation. There are 2 brands, SPOT and ResQfix. These also come with arm bands for each device. This lot is as is, with no warranty, or returns implied. Do not hesitate to contact listed points of contacts for additional questions. Repairs may be required. 1252B1014820201