GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/16/2020 01:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:08 AM CT.

  Est 16ea, Suction Pump: Mfr: GOMCO, mdl: G180. Does NOT include plastic rack that they are sitting on in the photo. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. NOTE: ***Successful bidder MUST complete a Medical Statement of Intent at the time of payment and prior to removal. Please click on the link below to review the statement prior to bidding. (ICN: 36040001600076: 24562 24563 24564 24565 24566 24567 24568 24569 24570 24571 24572 24573 24574 24575 24576 24577) 36040001600076

07/16/2020 12:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:58 AM CT.

  2ea Omnicell Cabinets: Consist of 1ea, SDA-FRM-002 and 1ea, SDA-FRM-003. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000720070: EE28928, EE29392) 36040000720070

07/16/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  Mannequin. Used for medical type training. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0147 #0005) Z6120001470005

07/16/2020 12:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:48 AM CT.

  Office Furniture: One lot to include one pallet of Ergotron sit to stand desks, one bookshelf, one return desk with drawers, one desk without drawers, one wooden stand, one cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000710069) 36040000710069

07/16/2020 12:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:38 AM CT.