GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

07/16/2020 12:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:15 AM CT.

  Pressure Washer: Mfr: ChoreMaster, mdl: GP-4000-4MRB. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001610080: EE27205) 36040001610080

07/16/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  Unused, Air Pump: Mfr: Allegro, mdl: A-750. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040000590061) 36040000590061