GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

07/16/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 11:13 AM CT.

1999 trailer, Serial Number: 11YUH1922ST000869. Make, and Manufacturer unknown. Dimensions: 7 FT Wide, 16 Ft Long; lights need to be fixed, wheel bearings and seals need to be repaired or replaced. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including equipment and manpower. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Felipe Prieto at 361-649-4427 and felipe_prieto@fws.gov or Carmen Blumberg at 361-746-3779 carmen_blumberg@fws.gov. 1475GY01740003

07/16/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:04 AM CT.

  One Utility Trailer Serial number 4RWUS12189N040339. Model number RTS7612. Some rust present on trailer. To view items, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, social distance. Viewing by appointment only. Trailer offered AS IS no warranty. 12639501760001

07/15/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:13 AM CT.

2000 CHEYENNE 10 FT TRAILER (HXYAAA0174E006 (RILEY TRAILER)) 2000 Cheyenne 10 ft utility trailer. VIN 1C9BV1012YW757095. GVW 3500 LBS. This is approx 6.5 ft tall and 6 ft wide interior measurements. Trailer has not been moved for several years. Floor has beams only and needs a new floor. Roof is in good condition. Door has some missing hinges and bottom catch. Tires have good tread. Brakes are in poor condition and missing emergency stop brakes. Missing spotlights and 3 of the running lights have missing covers. See photos. We have tested the electrical on the trailer and it does not work. Base security applies. Contact Chad Ault at 785-492-8005 to set up an appointment to view the trailer Monday through Friday 0700 to 1430. In addition to standard base security anyone seeking to gain entry to the base must wear a protective mask or you will not be granted access. Chad Ault at 785-492-8005 to set up an appointment to view the trailer Monday through Friday 7 AM to 3 PM.. Please discuss base entry procedures. At minimum you must provide drivers license, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base. Do not attempt to gain access to the base if you cannot pass a criminal background check. All workers involved in the removal must also be able to pass a criminal background check. This trailer is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you can and will pay and remove on time. HXYAAA0174E006