GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

07/16/2020 12:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:35 AM CT.

  Misc computer Equipment: One lot consist of est 39ea, Motorola SB5120 modems; 1ea, Netgear N300 Wifi router; 1ea, Cisco Linksys E1200 wireless router; est 12ea, Motorola Surfboard SB6180 modems; 1ea, Netgear N600 router; 1ea, Linksys E1200 Wifi router; 1ea, HP 8500FN1 printer; and 1ea Dell S5840CDN printer. Working condition unknown. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. 24 hours advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0156 #0002 thru #0009) WIFI ROUTER MULTI ITEMS

07/16/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  Photo to DVD Maker: Model: DM220-U. This lot includes charging cables, booklet, and disk. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0149 #0002 ) Z6120001490002

07/16/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  Est 2ea, Digital camera: Mfr: Cyber shot. This lot includes charging cables. No memory cards. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0149 #0001 ) Z6120001490001

07/16/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  Est 16ea Office phones consist of 15ea black and 1ea white. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0147 #0003) Z6120001470003

07/16/2020 12:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:16 AM CT.

  Misc. Communication Eqmt: One lot of Cisco IP Phones and accessories. Lot includes: 73ea cisco charging stands, 63ea 7962 phones, 31ea 7942 phones, 11ea 7960 phones, 26ea 7915 phones, 12ea 7911 phones, 1ea 7975 phone, 13ea 7925 power supply, 1 box of various handsets and stands, and 1 box of cat 5 7ft. cable. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040001640094) 36040001640094

07/16/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-23-2020 10:13 AM CT.