GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

07/15/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 20 MSA oxygen monitors. Mdl: Miniox 3000. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Case dimensions: 14 long x 10 wide x 3 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501350002

07/15/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 14 exam chairs containing (3) Model 1206; (1) Model 7000LFC; (7) Model 700LFC; (2) Model 980L; and (1) Model 7000HFC 3624140155W005