GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

07/15/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:44 PM CT.

  Case and Master Body Inc. Mdl: M101-A1 Cargo trailer serial number: 5501. Date of manufacture: July 1968. Max payload: 3,590 lbs. Standard pintle hook. Two wheel. Green in color. Approx. Dimensions: 147 long x 70 wide x 48 high. Approx. Weight: 1,460 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501550003

07/15/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  US Property. Mdl: M1101 Cargo trailer Serial number: 1245000212163. Date of manufacture: November 2011. Max payload: 3,400 lbs. Tan in color. Standard pintle hook. Max tongue weight: 250 lbs. Two wheel. Tire size: 37 x 12.5r 16.5lt. Approx. Dimensions: 135 long x 87 wide x 51 high. Approx. Weight: 1,460 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 2 pm. Face covering required to enter the facility 473F6501550004