GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/15/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:11 AM CT.

Two HP 8482A power sensors. 6974AN01641001 6974AN01642001 MULTI ITEMS

07/15/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-22-2020 10:01 AM CT.

One Hewlett-packard company radio test set fails duplex during calibration case with connectors and power cord .One Fluke electronic counter. 6905E701602001,6905E701603001 MULTI ITEMS