GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/14/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  2009 Ford F-150: Repairs are required but not limited to rust damage on wheel wells and door, center console removed, holes drilled into the body of the vehicle and floors. 12639500560001

07/14/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  2007 FORD F-150: Repairs are required but not limited to scratches, dents, dings, and rust spots are present on vehicle exterior body. 12639500900002

07/14/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  2007 FORD F-150: Repairs are required but not limited to roof has rust hole, leaks into interior, scratches, dents, dings are present on vehicle exterior body. 12639500900001

07/14/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 10:01 AM CT.

2009 FORD ESCAPE: Repairs are required but not limited to transmission needs to be repaired or replaced, To view items, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, social distance. Viewing by appointment only. 12639501700001