GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/14/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  Unused Disposable Coveralls (assorted sizes), 1 lot consisting of: 9 ea. NSN suits and 2 ea. KleenGuard disposable coveralls. Unknown if repairs are required. For more information, and/ or additional pictures, please contact SK1 Sarah Hansen at Sarah.B.Hansen@uscg.mil. Please note that these items are in located in Kodiak Alaska and shipping may be expensive. Z3114001477530

07/14/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  Tokai Piano Model: Aui Studio. Inoperable. Repairs maybe required including but not limited to: scratches, or missing parts. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Please contact Elisabeth Donnelly at (907)-487-5481 ext. 2 or Elisabeth.R.Donnelly@uscg.mil. ** Note item is located in Kodiak, AK. Shipping may be expensive. Z311400150JK01