GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/13/2020 08:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:27 PM CT.

Assorted Valves, Plugs and Cover Plates, 1 Lot: Including sizes 2 ea XXL, 1 ea XL, and 1 ea L. 890570014900136

07/13/2020 08:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:17 PM CT.

Assorted Valves, Plugs and Cover Plates, 1 Lot: 890570014900135

07/13/2020 08:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:16 PM CT.

Bypass Heater, 1 Each: Mfr LJ Wing, Mdl VIFB Heating Coils. 890570015600181

07/13/2020 08:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:14 PM CT.

Road Grader, 1 Each: Mfr Catepillar, Mdl 12, 1964, 6cyl, diesel with 8-Speed Manual Transmission. Odometer stopped reading and was replaced. 1404D801491001

07/13/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 06:04 PM CT.

Case Loader, 1 Each: Mfr JI Case, Mdl MW24C, 1984, 6 cyl, diesel, power steering, 4×4, 2041 hours, 2 speed, automatic, S/N 9157384. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1475GY01830001

07/13/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:54 PM CT.

Excavator with Thumb, 1 Each: John Deere, Mdl 690ELC, 1998, 6 cyl, diesel, Serial Number: DW690EL566494. Total hours last worked at 2081 (real total is unknown). Excavator runs and operates but has a small hydraulic fluid leak from under swing drive assembly. Issues include but are not limited to hour meter and fuel gage are inoperative, broken mirror, minor corrosion, dents, scrapes and dings. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1475GY01690002