GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

07/13/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:51 PM CT.

Field Kitchen Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Turtle Mountain, Mdl M109-A3, year unk, S/N 611. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 36050801480009

07/13/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:41 PM CT.

Field Kitchen Trailer, 1 Each: Mfr Turtle Mountain, Mdl M103-A3, year unknown. S/N 1853. 36050801480007

07/13/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  2011 Tidewater Boat Trailer, Mdl. Model TB-17-1700. Repairs required but not limited to: Needs new axle and rub rails, winch in unknown condition, lights inoperable. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Trailer is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by is appointment only. Trailer must be removed without assistance. Contact Thelma Blakeley at (508) 957-0702 to schedule appointments. 14130301420001