GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/13/2020 07:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:40 PM CT.

Jeep Patriot, 1 Each: SUV, 4×2, 2009, 4 cyl, gas. Features: Airbags, Air Conditioning, AM FM Radio, Anti-Lock Brakes, CD Player, Cruise Control, Fabric Interior, Intermittent Wipers, Manuals, Power Brakes, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Steering, Power Windows, Rear Defrost, Tilt Steering. Issues include but are not limtied to vehicle has a starting issue, battery does not stay charged, possibly needs to be towed. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 12905B01710001

07/13/2020 07:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:30 PM CT.

Pickup Truck, 1 Each: Dodge Ram 2500, 2003, 8 cyl, gas, White, 4WD, 4 Door, 4×4, Box Bed. Features: Bed Liner, Capt Bucket Seats, Cruise Control, Crew Cab, Fabric Interior, Power Doors, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Steering, Power Windows, Running Boards, Tilt Steering, Towing Package. Issues include but are not limited to minor scratches, check engine light on. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 12905B01780001

07/13/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:20 PM CT.

Ford Explorer, 1 Each: 2015, 4×4, 6 cylinder, 3.5L, gas. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1404D801760001

07/13/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:10 PM CT.

Pickup Truck, 1 Each: Chevrolet, Silverado, Mdl 2500, 2008, w/extended cab, 4×4, 8 cyl, gas. Truck has Vortec 6.0L V8 motor with automatic transmission. The interior has manual door locks and windows, air conditioning, and AM FM radio with CD player. CD player condition unknown. This truck has been used by a maintenance crew with appropriate wear consistent with a maintenance truck. Maintenance records may be seen upon request. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 14051801500001

07/13/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $325    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  2009 Chevrolet Colorado LT 4X2 2-Door Extended Cab Pickup Truck, 5 cylinders, alternative engine, automatic transmission. Repairs required but not limited to: .Dent, right rear fender, wheel and body surfaces including windshield may have imperfections such as peeling, fading, scratches, rusty parts. Interior reflects soiling, normal wear and tear. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by is appointment only. Agency will not load or assist with loading; transport or any removal, shipping, handling and related expenses. Vehicle not permitted to be moved or test driven. Contact Michael.Birchler either via email at Michael.Birchler@usda.gov, or by phone (603) 223-6023 to schedule appointments. 123A750181NH05

07/13/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 05:00 PM CT.

SUV, 1 Each: Ford, Escape SE, 4×4, 2015, 4 cyl, gas, 4 door, 2.0 liter. Issues include but are not limited to minor dings and scratches. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. 1475GY01690001

07/13/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $325    STATE: NH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-20-2020 05:00 PM CT.