GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

07/11/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  2002 Dodge Ram 3500 4×4 Dump flatbed truck, VIN:3B6MF36552M258720, est. mileage:72,590, 5.9L V8 OHV 16V Gasoline engine, Does not run Repairs needed, Mice damage under hood, AT, 4X4, Dump flatbed, dually, Tilt Steering, Cruise Control: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. PNP-I272088 1465N001600004

07/11/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2001 Ford Econoline E350 Van, VIN:1FBSS31S41HB25594, est. mileage: 92,867, 6.8L V10 SOHC 20V Gasoline engine, Does not run Repairs needed, Mice damage under hood, AT, RWD, headache rack, ladder rack, no back seats: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. PNP-I263819 1465N001600003

07/11/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  1992 Tan Chevrolet Cheyenne A2477129 249110 with: cab and chassis, 3 passenger capacity, and power steering. Condition: a c inoperable, battery(s) dead/missing, brakes worn, engine repairs required, fuel gauge inoperable, frame damage, interior damage, hazard lights inoperable, horn inoperable, headlights inoperable, parking lights inoperable, mechanical problems, minor dents, minor scratches, oil leaks, radiator leaks, rust damage, tires extremely worn, suspension problems, trans. repairs required, visual blemishes, windshield cracked, wipers inoperable, and bad clutch. Vehicle is repairable, but must to towed by trailer offsite. Vehicle can be used for parts. (12805B01830002) Repairs needed 12805B01830002

07/11/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2011 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 EXCAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.6L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, POWER SEAT, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, HAS AFTERMARKET FRONT AND REAR BUMPERS, HAS OVERSIZED OFF ROAD TIRES, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ01770001) I427974 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ01770001

07/11/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  1993 FORD F250 extended cab 4X4 Truck, VIN: 1FTHX26H0PKB74074, est. mileage:150,789, 5.8L V8 OHV 16V gasoline engine, AT, white, extended cab, 2-DR, 4X4, winch, towing package, Unicover bed topper, rear drive shaft refurbished and new rear tires in 8/2019, interior worn, tear on seat, missing rear view mirror, cracked windshield, dented tailgate, scratch on fender, abs light on, operable: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14910Y00580004

07/11/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:51 AM CT.