GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/11/2020 01:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:17 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), CUMMINS, 250 KW, DIESEL, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810006

07/11/2020 01:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 11:07 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), CUMMINS, 500 KW, DIESEL, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810005

07/11/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), 500 KW, DETROIT DIESEL, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810004

07/11/2020 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:47 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 EACH), 500 KW, DETROIT DIESEL, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (47651G01810003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47651G01810003

07/11/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 LOT), CONSISTING OF 6 EACH DIESEL, ON 2 PALLETS, MODEL: MEP-531A, ESTIMATED HOURS: 77, 467, 3, 364, 26, 20, (HAVE NOT BEEN RUN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773017600022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773017600022

07/11/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-18-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  MISC ITEMS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 6 PALLETS INCLUDING 2 EACH STRYKER STRETCHERS; 2 EACH OFFICE EQUIPMENT MACHINES; 2 EACH PRESSURE WASHERS (ENGINES RUN BUT DON’T BUILD PRESSURE); 3 EACH GENERATORS, 2 KW, MODEL: 3MEP-531A2, DIESEL, 120 VAC, 60 HZ, 16.7 AMPS, 3600 RPM, ESTIMATED HOURS: 469, 84 AND 70, (GENERATORS HAVE NOT BEEN RAN) (ITEMS MAY NEED REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773017600011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773017600011