GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/10/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (3) 2500KW GENERATOR ENCLOSURES. MODEL NUMBER: SR4B-HV. GENERATORS ARE NOT INCLUDED. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0010) 473A5001500010

07/10/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (3) TACO COMFORT SOLUTIONS HWP. MODEL NUMBER: FI3013E4MAL. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0007) 473A5001500007

07/10/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) HIGHLAND FIREGUARD STEEL TANK. MODEL NUMBER: MH18217. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0008) 473A5001500008

07/10/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) SIMPLEX SMART FILTER, MODEL NUMBER: SFG15C-A. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0005) 473A5001500005

07/10/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) LOT OF (3) TACO COMFORT SOLUTIONS CHWP. MODEL NUMBER: FI5013E4MAL. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDUED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0006) 473A5001500006

07/10/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  (1) HYDRONIC MODULE DUPLEX PUMP, MODEL NUMBER: 5LE. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVAL MUST BE SCHEDULED IN ADVANCE WITH IFEDOLAPO AKINLEYE AT (202) 251-8270 OR EMAIL: IFEDOLAPO.AKINLEYE@GSA.GOV. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 473A50-0150-0004) 473A5001500004

07/10/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: DC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:21 PM CT.