GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

07/10/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a Taylor Ice Cream Maker. Unit is listed in scrap condition. Parts may be missing. W81G67016135100

07/10/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of approximately 120 cookware sets. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0301810004