GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/09/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  Misc Computer Equipment: One lot consists of Est 13ea Computer scanners: Various mfrs consist Fujitsu Scansnap X500, Kodaris Alaris 1190, Epson Workforce DS7500, Canon DR-C225; Est 27ea, LCD Monitors; and 1ea, Xerox Phaser Color Printer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. NOTE: This lot is located in Anchorage, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive. Please bid accordingly. (ICN: 701173 0062 #0001 thru 0003). MULTI ITEMS

07/09/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  1ea, Plotter is a Xerox 6050A Wide Format copy system that consists of 1ea Wide Format scan system for scanning wide documents in scan mode and temporarily stored in memory or on the controller hard drive. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (47PK19 0065 #0002A) 47PK1900650002A