GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

07/07/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:25 AM CT.

  1EA Miscellaneous Construction Materials, Make: Radiodetection, Model:RD400PXL Precision Locator. 47924601810014

07/07/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:24 AM CT.

  4EA Scaffolding Laddder:Foster Equipment, Emerson. 47924601810018

07/07/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  1EA Steam Cleaner Pressure Washer: Jenny Products, Inc. E300C Stream, Serial Number 1212002. 47924601810003

07/07/2020 12:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-14-2020 10:59 AM CT.

  1EA: Plumbing Fixtures and Accessories. 47924601810023