GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

07/06/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  PEAVY ARCHITECTURAL ACOUSTICS UM-10, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. 70120601330020

07/02/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (6) Center Interface Electronics (CIE), Motorola Series B1822B. Use in dispatch communications. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 7042AJ014373171

07/02/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  one lot consisting of MISCELLANEOUS COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENTS – Lt of Various Security Camera items. lot is 1 UMM Bracket Mount, 3 Exron P 2 DA2 Plus, 1 Video-PC Converter, 3 IT-TBC Time Base Connectors, 4 CCTV power supply with 12.5 AMP, 2 CCTV Power Supply with 7 AMP, 3 LCD CCTV Monitors and approx. 23 DVI Mini HDMI to DVI Converters. -used- 153456017500030

07/02/2020 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:01 PM CT.

Lot of Communication Equipment. This lot consists of the following: 1 SEL 2020 Relay, 3 SEL 2BFR Relays, and 1 SEL 279H Relay. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701360001

07/02/2020 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:01 PM CT.

  Lot of Videoconferencing Units. This lot includes 4 Tandberg TTC7-08 videoconferencing units and 1 Tandbert TTC7-12 videoconferencing unit. About 15 years old. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 15911201560001

07/02/2020 04:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:00 PM CT.

  Lot of Laser Printer and Fax Machines. This lot consists of 10 Canon L190 fax printer machines. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817401470002

07/02/2020 03:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-13-2020 01:22 PM CT.

Motorola Speaker: Mdl HSN4032B, s/n is unknown – repairs may be required. BIdders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70881500662506