GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

07/02/2020 04:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:12 PM CT.

Trandata Meter Tester. Mdl: 2130, SN: 85093244. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701040002

07/02/2020 04:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:02 PM CT.

Trandata Meter Tester. Mdl: 2130, SN: 85093243. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 89917701040001