GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/02/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 12:01 PM CT.

HP Printers (item no. 1091B8-0171-SF01T, ST01U, ST01V, ST01W), 1 lot consisting of: 4 ea. HP Printers, model: HP4345XS; 1 ea. HP Printer, model: M602DN; 1 ea. HP printer, model: HP3035XS; 1 ea. HP Laserjet Printer, model: M725F; Printers are inoperable. Repairs are required and parts are missing. Quantity is estimated. MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 01:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 11:51 AM CT.

HP Printers (item no. 1091B8-0171-SF01R~SF01S), 1 lot consisting of: 6 ea. HP4015N printers; 1 ea. HP4250 printer; Printers are inoperable. Repairs are required and parts are missing. Quantity is estimated. MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 11:50 AM CT.

Dell Laptops (item no. 1091B8-0171-SF01P~SF01Q), 1 lot consisting of: 2 ea. Dell Latitude Laptops, model: D630; 3 ea. Dell Laptops, model: Latitude E4200; Computers are inoperable. Repairs are required and parts are missing, not limited to: Hard drives removed and not included. MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 11:40 AM CT.

Dell Laptops (item no. 1091B8-0171-SF01L~SF01O), 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. Dell Latitude 3330; 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: Latitude D531; 2 ea. Dell Laptops, model: Latitude E6220; 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: Latitude E5500; Computers are inoperable. Repairs are required and parts are missing, not limited to: Hard drives removed and not included. MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 11:30 AM CT.

Dell Laptops (item no. 1091B8-0171-SF01J~SF01K), 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: Dell Latitude E5550; 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: Latitude D620; Computers are inoperable. Repairs are required and parts are missing, not limited to: Hard drives removed and not included. MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 11:20 AM CT.

Laptop Computers (item no.1091B8-0171-SF01F~SF01I) , 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: XPS12; 2 ea. ASUS Laptops, model: R1F-K018T; 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: Latitude E5420; 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: Latitude D800; Computers are inoperable. Repairs are required and parts are missing, not limited to: Hard drives removed and not included. MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 11:10 AM CT.

Laptop Computers, 1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. HP Laptop, model: TC1100; 1 ea. Dell Laptop, model: Latitude M2333XT; Computers are inoperable. Repairs are required and parts are missing, not limited to: Hard drives removed and not included. (item no. 1091B8-0171-SF01D~SF01E) MULTI ITEMS

07/02/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 11:00 AM CT.