GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

07/02/2020 04:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:37 PM CT.

  1ea, HP LaserJet Yellow Toner. 703CA2013510739

07/02/2020 04:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-09-2020 02:36 PM CT.

  We have two metal boxes they both have locks that are unlocked, however we do not have the key. They both have some wear and tear, some scuffs and smaller dings. There may be paint missing or have tape residue on them. The both approximately measure 11 inches wide by 8 inches deep by 5 inches tall. Items are as is, without warranty. The winning bidder is responsible for moving, loading, & transportation. We do not have a loading dock, no other items besides items in description are included in this sale. Regardless of picture contents, refer to item description for items being included. The winning bidder must have the appropriate paperwork, and a state or federal ID. Items are kept in a secure area, and viewing and pick up by appointment only. Appointments can only be made during our regular business hours, Monday through Friday 8 am to 430 pm mountain time, except federal holidays. To make an appointment to view or pickup items, arrangements can be made with Jacob Brown at 970-723-2700 or email at jacob.l.brown@usda.gov. 1282BF00780007