GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/01/2020 02:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference table, light brown (1 EA). Dimensions: 10ft x 4ft 6 X 29 H; Credenza, light brown (1 EA). Dimensions: 5 4 long, 2ft depth, 30 in height. Make, manufacturer and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601410413

07/01/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Y shaped workstations, 7 Ft long (3 EA). Make, manufacturer and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601410411

07/01/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference table, brown (1 EA). Dimensions: 8 ft x 4 ft, 29 in height. Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. Chairs and equipment not included with purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information, weight and appointment to remove contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV 7074N601410407

07/01/2020 01:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:53 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: Coffee table (1 EA); Metal Crendenza (1 EA), Small side table (1 EA), various tables (4 EA), Printer Table (1 Ea), File cabinets (1 EA). Make, model, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove, contact ASCOTT@HRSA.GOV. 75720101670001

07/01/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:43 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of various office chairs and various colors (3 EA). Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information, weight and appointment to remove, contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV 7074N601410405

07/01/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:41 AM CT.

Lot sale of two black side chairs 45820001630017

07/01/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:31 AM CT.

Lot sale of 10 brown metal file cabinets, 5 drawer 45820001500021

07/01/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:21 AM CT.

Lot sale of two televisions with wall mount 45820001500019

07/01/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:11 AM CT.

Lot sale, two side arm chairs 45820001500018

07/01/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 10:01 AM CT.

Lot sale of two sofas medium size black sofas 45820001500016