GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

07/01/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell C3760DN color printers (9 EA). Serial Numbers: 4805T12, G8G5T12, 8VF5T12, DGW8952, HMW8952, 5GZ8952, HFZ8952, JFZ8952, GMW8952. Power cords and USB cables included with purchase. Toners and Image Drums not included. Printers may have slight interior damage on outer exterior, scratches, scuff marks and slight dents. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information, weight and appointment to remove contact SHAWN.M.NERO@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601340300

07/01/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:22 AM CT.

One Dell Inspiron N7010 Desktop Computer. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980127AN03) Z700980127AN03

07/01/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:12 AM CT.

One lot of Dell E6520 Desktop Computers, 3 ea. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980127AN02) Z700980127AN02

07/01/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:02 AM CT.

One Dell Optiplex 5040 Computer CPU. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs may be required. Contact location custodian with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (Z700980127AN01) Z700980127AN01