GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

07/01/2020 01:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:33 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: brown conference table, 17 ft x 4 ft 10 in, 28 in height (5 EA); file cabinet, brown (4 EA); Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. Chairs and equipment not included with purchase. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information, weight and appointment to remove contact JEFFERY.J.JOHNSON@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074N601410403

07/01/2020 01:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-08-2020 11:23 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: love seats (4 EA); tables (3 EA); chairs (8 EA). Make, model, manufacturer and weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal. For additional information, weight and appointment to remove contact SHAWN.M.NERO@USCIS.DHS.GOV and CARLOS.AVALOS@USCIS.DHS.GOV. OFFICE FURNITURE 7074N601410400