GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

06/29/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (4) Safeco 5-drawer, black, flat file cabinets (Dimensions are 46.5 x 16 x 35.5. Several scratches exist. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Recommend inspection before bidding. Successful bidders are responsible for all shipping costs and removal of the item. 36542001490183

06/29/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) cabinets that require assembly, (5) small 2- door filing cabinets, (1) upright 4-drawer filing cabinet, (15) chairs, (8) tables, (2) desks. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. All movement and loading is to be done by purchaser. 36550701490002