GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

06/27/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:11 AM CT.

1990 Chevrolet D6500 pumper truck with tank, VIN: 1GBK7D1B7LV102516, est. mileage:50,751, 6.0L V8 gasoline engine, AT, white, Series: C7D042, dually 4×2, may need jump start, operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1465N001550001

06/27/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:01 AM CT.

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Ext. Cab 4×4 truck, VIN:1GCEK19069Z205601, est. mileage: 84,586, 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV gasoline engine, AT, white, PS, PB, Tilt Steering, towing package, torn seat, minor dents and dings, operable: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1465N001600005

06/27/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-04-2020 10:00 AM CT.

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 with a 5.3L V8 OHV 16V FFV engine; 4×4, Tool box will be sold with vehicle. Chip on driver’s side on windshield about dime size. Some rock chips on paint around fender edges, dent on front driver fender, rear passenger fender. Distance measuring device will be sold with pickup but currently does not work. Service engine light comes on and goes off sporadically and is currently on. SOLD AS IS; INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED. 123A750051KS14