GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

06/25/2020 09:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:15 PM CT.

Schutz Water Tanks (Internal: 1404C4-0132-0001) 275 Gallon w/cases around them, 2 ea. Good condition: Only used during the 2017 Eclipse. 1 Lot 1404C401320001

06/25/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:13 PM CT.

Misc Service/Trade Equipment (Internal: 120281-0049-2016) includes: Spill Kit, 1 ea; Hip Boots, __ pr; Mud Boots, __ pr; Vests, __ ea; Rope Reel, 1 ea. Reported to be in working condition. 1 Lot 12028100492016

06/25/2020 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:12 PM CT.

Log Mini-Yarder (Internal: 120261-0065-0001B) Mfg/Mdl unknown, w/Cable, 1 ea. Repairs will be needed: Tires replaced & Maintenance. Purchaser will be responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12026100650001B

06/25/2020 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2020 07:02 PM CT.

Cable Yarder (Internal: 120261-0062-0001A) Mfg Rolies Mill, Mdl unknown, 1 ea. Scrap condition: Inoperable and has been cannibalized; some parts may be missing. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 12026100620001A

06/25/2020 06:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 04:34 PM CT.

  SHRINK WRAPPING MACHINE: LANTECH INC., WRAPPER, s/n: T-0908, COUNTER: 24158, 91″H x 57″W x 107″L. PARTS MAY BE MISSING. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PRIOR TO BIDDING. 14815901710002

06/25/2020 06:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-10-2020 04:24 PM CT.

  ANALOG 2 WAY RADIOS: JOHNSON/KENWOOD, items were operational when removed from the vehicle. Items have been store outside in the elements the past four months and likely require repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 14815901710001